Smutty Social Media, February 8, 2016

February 8, 2016 20:20:09 Posted at February 8, 2016 20:20:09
Maria Posted by Maria
Laura Cavanaugh/ Raymond Hall/ Rob Kim/ John Lamparski/ Getty Images

Ms. Tina.


"You might be the next Black Bill Gates in the Makin"

A photo posted by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) on

I thought a lot about FNL yesterday. I can only watch football if I pretend Smash is playing.


Happy #SB50 from Street & Landry. #FNL #ClearEyesFullHeartsCantLose #Broncos #UnitedInOrange

A photo posted by skittishkid (@skittishkid) on

Nice humble brag, bro.


Apparently I'm a "dancer actor" . 😂 #Superbowl

A photo posted by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

Kate Hudson goes to everything, so of course she’d go to the Super Bowl.



A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Katie Holmes is promoting her new movie Touched With Fire and look a picture of Suri. What a coincidence!


A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively are so private, OK? Oh wait, Deadpool is coming out. What a coincidence!


Two Deadpools, one cup. Your turn #💀💩L

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

These are young, attractive people. Why did they go so hard with the Photoshop?


BOOM SHAKALAKA #mikeanddave

A photo posted by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

Reese Witherspoon’s Instagram is basically stock photography with a famous person instead of generic models.

I watched an episode of Chelsea Does on the weekend. It confirms everything I’ve thought about Chelsea Handler.


Look how artsy I'm getting on my Instagram. Don't fuck with me.

A photo posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

This is a mix of boy sh-t and sibling sh-t. Enjoy.


Previous Article Next Article