Smutty Social Media, February 8, 2016

Maria Posted by Maria at February 8, 2016 20:20:09 February 8, 2016 20:20:09

Ms. Tina.

 

"You might be the next Black Bill Gates in the Makin"

A photo posted by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) on


I thought a lot about FNL yesterday. I can only watch football if I pretend Smash is playing.

 

Happy #SB50 from Street & Landry. #FNL #ClearEyesFullHeartsCantLose #Broncos #UnitedInOrange

A photo posted by skittishkid (@skittishkid) on


Nice humble brag, bro.

 

Apparently I'm a "dancer actor" . 😂 #Superbowl

A photo posted by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on


Kate Hudson goes to everything, so of course she’d go to the Super Bowl.

 

đŸ’Ē🔷đŸ”ļ

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on


Katie Holmes is promoting her new movie Touched With Fire and look a picture of Suri. What a coincidence!

 

A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on


Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively are so private, OK? Oh wait, Deadpool is coming out. What a coincidence!

 

Two Deadpools, one cup. Your turn #💀💩L

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on


These are young, attractive people. Why did they go so hard with the Photoshop?

 

BOOM SHAKALAKA #mikeanddave

A photo posted by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on


Reese Witherspoon’s Instagram is basically stock photography with a famous person instead of generic models.


I watched an episode of Chelsea Does on the weekend. It confirms everything I’ve thought about Chelsea Handler.

 

Look how artsy I'm getting on my Instagram. Don't fuck with me.

A photo posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on


This is a mix of boy sh-t and sibling sh-t. Enjoy.

 

Photos:
Laura Cavanaugh/ Raymond Hall/ Rob Kim/ John Lamparski/ Getty Images
īģŋ
Previous Article Next Article