Smutty Social Media, January 5, 2016

January 5, 2016 19:52:41 Posted at January 5, 2016 19:52:41
Maria Posted by Maria

I thought that journalist looked familiar! Well we have one part cast for the inevitable movie.

The Beckhams and the Ramsays are on a seaplane – they spend quite a bit of time together: vacations, football matches, dinner parties. Each family has 4 kids apiece – can you imagine the amount of luggage they need to schlep? Plus Victoria’s.


Sea plane selfie 🙄

A photo posted by Brooklyn Beckham (@brooklynbeckham) on

I know they haven’t, but doesn’t it feel like Quentin and Courtney could date? Or have dated?


#Repost @njarecki A night with the maestro who inspired us all #hatefuleight @quentintarantino @courtneylove

A photo posted by Courtney Love Cobain (@courtneylove) on

You don’t need to watch the show to appreciate this caption. I can’t wait to see what UnReal does with this.


Like, I didn't go to twin college for 22 years to be called a freakin sibling.

A photo posted by Nick Kroll (@nickkroll) on

Who is the husband in this sister wife scenario, David Cross or Ryan Reynolds?


WHERE are my hands?!? #SisterWivesOfTheTravelingPants

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

How did Kathy Griffin convince Matthew Broderick to show us his cup marks? He doesn’t seem like he’d be amenable to that.


Yep, that's Matthew Broderick in the middle. #cupped #KATHY

A photo posted by Kathy Griffin (@kathygriffin) on

Madonna is letting her social media do the talking.


Love Conquers All............❤️#rebelhearts

A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on

Will 2016 be the year Dustin Johnson wins a major? (Lainey: can he stop getting the coke shakes on the putting green?) Mostly I want to see it because I like when they show Paulina on camera a lot because she loves to be shown on camera (a lot). Most of the players’ girlfriends/wives stick to sweater sets and athleisure wear, and Paulina is usually in skinnies, a low-cut top and a highly noticeable Hermes belt. I like to imagine the wife gossip behind this as it gives me something to focus on besides golf.


Had so much fun @ the Kapalua Zipline!! Thanks so much baby for making my day ☺️ @djohnsonpga

A photo posted by Paulina Gretzky (@paulinagretzky) on

Previous Article Next Article