Smutty Social Media, Monday September 14, 2015

September 14, 2015 20:38:03 Posted at September 14, 2015 20:38:03
Maria Posted by Maria

Lindsay Lohan’s completely clear, not at all drug-induced late night Instagram post. But if money means more than freedom, stay in California.


they always come back. I love you NYC πŸ’‹they always come back. I love you NYC πŸ’‹ #godblesstheworld #michaeljackson #rip miss you as my real only private friend. For you: god, for all hurts and wrongs, please let me forgive, Allah please let me be forgiven, and all forgive themselves. Please and thank you. (Someone I was with the night before several towers fell, it felt like not a curse, but more like a spell.. What we think in America is not always clear, we don't have @peta commercials / you just kill deer....with this being said, I'm a girl with a reputation mislead... Like a diamond in the rough, you, now, for 25 years have seen me on TV and screen.. So i am programmed πŸ”Ίto stand tough. Black or white - in life, rather than love we create a fight of an ideal situation of an unexceptional, yet unacceptable future that @TMZ @Eonline @HarveylevinTMZ & #harveyweinstein ..couldn't and wouldn't even care to describe any thought of the people we forget to help when a franchise film comes out and, If money means more than freedom- than stay in California. If helping others is a passion, talk to angelina jolie... If you want to be a brilliant actress, work wth Meryl Streep the end of the day- republican or democrats --- BE HERE NOW @oprah and live with integrity. Or go to sleep. The most beautiful life comes cheap. Stop fighting and using artists for distractions. It's boring... πŸ™ #UnitedNations

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on


At least Demi has a sense of humour about her “favourite dish” answer.


#mugshot #coolforthesummer #confidentoctober16 #ilovemugs β˜•οΈπŸ’πŸ’—

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on


Everyone is mad at Chrissy Teigen for saying she wouldn’t hire a hot nanny. But is she wrong?

Just sitting on some railways tracks, thinking ‘bout life.


A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


Just sitting on a swing, thinking ‘bout life.


A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


Just praying in a forest, thinking ‘bout life.



A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


Didn’t Drake wear this to Serena’s match at the US Open? Burn that jacket.


A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on


Kate Hudson should star in biopic about The Bangles. Or Belinda Carlisle. Actually she could probably play anyone from the ‘80s.


Monday. Work. 6am #werk #BadEnglish

A video posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on


Great coat on Blake Lively.


Gwyneth calls Stella, Stelly. Because of course she does. Oh and she was friends with Daniel Craig BEFORE he was James Bond, OK?


Happy birthday Stelly. You are the worlds best girl πŸ’•πŸŽ‰πŸ’

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on


Taylor Swift friend-collected an Emmy.



A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on


What wig and who’s Jamie Foxx? I’m a mommmmmyyyyyy.


My sweetie ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on


The Weeknd and Bella Hadid are continuing the musician/model tradition at New York Fashion Week.


Alexander Wang

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on


Previous Article Next Article