Smutty Social Media, Friday April 10, 2015

April 10, 2015 19:02:53 Posted at April 10, 2015 19:02:53
Maria Posted by Maria
AKM-GSI/ Splash News

It’s the first weekend of Coachella, so I’m not going to try to fight it. Instagram waits all year for this.

The patron saint of Coachella, Kate Bosworth, is starting off slow with some palm trees. She’s saving the outfit shots for the paps. Justifies the freebies.



heart of palms

A photo posted by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on


Justin Bieber is there with some members of the new Brat Pack. Here he is with Hailey Baldwin trying to tandem hula-hoop. And a very tactile photo with one of the K girls. Look away Selena!


Lol why did we think this was gonna work @haileybaldwin

A video posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on



A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


Drake looking pensive in front of the Ferris wheel.




A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on


Amber Rose, Christina Milian, Karrueche Tran are there, too. There is some potential for some Chris Brown ex + Drake drama here. With Drake, there is always the potential for drama.



Coachella baes @christinamilian @karrueche Vanessa and Muva 💋

A photo posted by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on


Friday Night Lights for Friday: Julie Taylor in flannel.



Morning✌🏼🌻♻️ #RiseandShine #TGIF

A photo posted by Aimeè Teegarden (@aimeeteegarden) on


Bryan Greenberg wishing his fiancée Jamie Chung a happy birthday.



Happy Birthday lil trouble maker😈 @jamiejchung

A photo posted by Bryan Greenberg (@bryangreenberg) on


Nicole Richie break dancing while Derek Blasberg cheers her on. Derek is kind of a modern mix between Truman Capote and André Leon Tally. He is an editor, author, fashion consultant, and celebrity BFF. He’s had a stationery line, reality show, and he’s been creative consultant for Chanel. He knows how to do “lifestyle” right.



IT'S FRIDAY BISSSHHH cc: @derekblasberg #MissyontheDfloor

A video posted by @nicolerichie on


This is a satirical juice for Zoolander 2, but I did a soup reset a few months ago and this isn’t that far off.



Incredible new diet juice on the market. #Zoolander2

A photo posted by Ben Stiller (@benstiller) on


It’s National Sibling Day! Busy Philipps, Gillian Jacobs and Elizabeth Banks are making a movie together called Sisters.



David Beckham with a hot bitch.



Coco loves her daddy x vb

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Previous Article Next Article