Smutty Social Media, Thursday July 30, 2015

July 30, 2015 20:58:46 Posted at July 30, 2015 20:58:46
Maria Posted by Maria

Ruby Rose gives Justin Bieber a shout out from Venice.


What Do You Mean? @rubyrose #29Days

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


Jessica Alba played a “motorcycle expert” in Bad Blood? I thought she was playing Jessica Alba.


"I'm playing Domino, the motorcycle expert." @jessicaalba

A video posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on


Do you think Keith Urban will ever stop putting highlights in his hair? Like will he be 90 and still rocking blonde streaks?


PASO ROBLES!!!! Awesome fun and celestial synergy. Thank you for ALL the mid state loooove!!!!!! - KU #midstatefair

A photo posted by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on


Some people steal pens from work, Mindy Kaling steals cookie dough ice cream.


Work theft. @soniakharkar Caught me taking home a mini Ben & Jerrys cookie dough

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on


Arnold and Meatball Joe should totally play father and son in a movie!


Happy Birthday to my friend @Schwarzenegger! Here's to many more great adventures!

A photo posted by Joe Manganiello (@joemanganiello) on


Does Mariah know what Airbnb is? Does she know what “renting” is?


Taking a break from #1toinfinity #beachtime @airbnb, before my concert in Israel.

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on


Leo’s girlfriend Kelly Rohrbach is on a boat. (You can also spot Kevin Connolly here.) Enjoy it while it lasts Kelly, your mid-20s are just around the corner.


the Brady bunch 👪

A photo posted by 🙈🙉🙊 (@kellyrohrbach) on


Previous Article Next Article