Smutty Social Media, September 13, 2017

Maria Posted by Maria at September 13, 2017 18:07:05 September 13, 2017 18:07:05

The “Everybody Hates James Woods” party has moved to Instagram.

 

We love Ralph Lauren. (Not James Woods)

A post shared by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

On LIVE with Kelly and Ryan, Kristen Dunst said she and Jesse Plemons are working on a Pinterest board for their wedding. Beyond Rodarte, what do you think is on there? I wonder if we will get to see the dress. If so, it has to be her own social media or Vogue.  

 

Stoked! Go see @woodshockmovie Sept 22nd

A post shared by Kirsten Dunst (@kirstendunst) on


Wasn’t she, at one time, dealing with Idris?

 

Forever Laughing n Sipping on tea 😆

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on


Woody kissing Frances McDormand’s shoe, just because.

 

#threebillboards #francismcdormand #martinmcdonagh #samrockwell

A post shared by Woody Harrelson (@woodyharrelson) on


Rebel Wilson didn’t just win, she absolutely crushed Bauer Media in Australia.



I am mostly a Justin Bieber apologist but who cuts Gwen Stefani out of a picture?!

 

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


It’s true – posties have great legs. I work from home so I see my mail carrier and couriers all the time. And they are usually super chipper, probably because they know they look good in shorts.


This is a really interesting answer from Billy Eichner, and I don’t think his explanation is directed at Amy Poehler. But the point he makes – I’m a hit on mainstream TV and I don’t feel like I am unworthy of that – is a good one. He’s on cable, he’s on a streaming service, he’s Emmy nominated. How much more “inside” can he be?

 

Some Sunday afternoon food for thought from yours truly in @nytmag. I'm the next Joel Osteen!

A post shared by Billy Eichner (@billyeichner) on


I sent two letters back in autumn
You must not've got 'em
There probably was a problem at the post office or somethin'

 

I don't do email bruh You got my cell same San Diego # hit me

A post shared by TYRESE (@tyrese) on

 

Photos:
Robin Marchant/ Getty Images

Previous Article Next Article