Celebrity Social Media, December 28, 2018

Maria Posted by Maria at December 28, 2018 17:36:45 December 28, 2018 17:36:45

Cher is a true icon (a not in the way icon is thrown around these days) but even she has succumbed to the holiday haze.

Kate Beckinsale is right, “perineum” is the perfect word for this week.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

Kathy Griffin wrote an entire book about her run-ins with A-listers, so I have no doubt she accosted JLo in the photo booth. JLo is probably pissed that her light is being blocked. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kathy Griffin (@kathygriffin) on

Because Instagram has f-cked with its algorithm once again, my feed is still full of posts from Christmas morning. When it’s Will and Jada as Santa and Rudolph, I can deal with it.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

Miss Tina wearing a Holidayoncé sweatshirt is the vibe we need to get us through the last few days of the year. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) on

E! has a story on how Taylor Swift “won” 2018 with her tour and private relationship with Joe Alwyn, and how the couple spend their time in London. It got me thinking about famous women who’ve had a “London years” phase – Madonna, Gwyneth and Gwen Stefani come to mind. Angelina has also spent a lot of time there. Are we entering into the Anglophile phase of Taylor’s life?

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Joe Alwyn (@joe.alwyn) on

Since I’ve been talking about them all year, it seems appropriate to end the last post of 2018 on the Beckhams. It was a family Christmas as always, and usually they head somewhere warm for New Year celebrations. I will of course report back in 2019. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

Photos:
Instagram/ David Beckham

Previous Article Next Article