Celebrity Social Media, August 28, 2019

Maria Posted by Maria at August 28, 2019 17:53:56 August 28, 2019 17:53:56

John Stamos is profiled in GQ, a wholesome TV heartthrob at 55. He was of course asked about Lori Loughlin. “Whatever happened,” he says, “I'm pretty sure that the punishment is not equal to the crime, if there was a crime.” Except she hasn’t been punished yet, and has the financial means to try to avoid punishment, “if there was a crime.”

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

Nick Jonas has a tequila now, with John Varvatos. Who is getting all of these celebrities into the booze market? The pitch must be amazing. Off the top of my head, there’s The Rock, Ryan Reynolds, Aaron Paul and Bryan Cranston, Diddy, Matthew McConaughey, George Clooney, Justin Timberlake – even David Beckham has a scotch. And Danny DeVito has a line of limoncello. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

More on Aaron Paul: he put this scene up on Twitter. This is season 3, after Jane died and Hank beat him up. He is telling Walt that his life has been poisoned by Heisenberg, and he has nothing and no one. But I’m analyzing the emojis: the first one is an alembic (I had to Google it). According to dictionary.com, it’s an obsolete distilling apparatus. There’s also a gem and money. 

Was there a mandate to wear stripes to this presentation? (Flip to the second photo in the album.)

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Skylar Astin (@skylarastin) on

Sofia Vergara and Joe Manganiello own a vacation home called Casa Chipi Chipi,  which is a great name for a tropical vacation home. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

I haven’t cracked the second season of Succession yet, but I’m dying to get to it. So much so that I went on an Instagram expedition: Sarah Snook (Shiv Roy) and Nicholas Braun (Cousin Greg) are the only two people in the main cast that I could find on social media. And I feel like that lines up with their characters. Cousin Greg would post about the Popeye’s chicken sandwich and many, many shots of his first time on a private jet. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sarah Snook (@sarah_snook) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by nicholasbraun (@nicholasbraun) on

As summer vacation winds down, so does yacht season on Instagram. If you could spend a two-week vacation on one of these, who would be your host: Valentino, Barry Diller or David Geffen? I’m definitely going with Geffen. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Privategg (@giancarlogiammetti) on

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by @therealdvf on

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by David Geffen (@davidgeffen) on


 

Photos:
Backgrid

Previous Article Next Article