Smutty Social Media, December 4, 2017

Maria Posted by Maria at December 4, 2017 18:41:30 December 4, 2017 18:41:30

I would like to think I keep up with the Foster sisters more than most, but I had no idea – not one clue – that Danny Fujikawa was Sara and Erin’s stepbrother. Did everyone know this but me?

 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Busy Philipps is back on her Elf on the Shelf game. My kids have been looking for our elf for a week, I should probably tell them he accidentally got tossed with the broken Christmas decorations. 

 

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Someone in the comments asked Naomi Campbell if she knew Gianna Versace and she responded “were you born yesterday.” Which is actually quite restrained. 

 

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@iamnaomicampbell) on

In case you are keeping track (because let’s face it, most of us are) Selena Gomez hasn’t liked these yet.

 

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on


 

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

I like Kathy Najimy’s bread roll photobomb.

 

A post shared by Christian Siriano (@csiriano) on

Collectively, how many tears do you think Chrissy Metz and Sam Smith have inspired? Some of you are welling up just looking at this, I know it. 

 

A post shared by Chrissy Metz (@chrissymetz) on

I think Armie Hammer will be back on Twitter soon enough, but until then he’s in a safe place: Instagram.

 

A post shared by Armie Hammer (@armiehammer) on

I watched Home Again on a plane this weekend (I know, I know, I’m so current) and it was whatever. What I really want to talk about is Reid Scott, the guy from Veep. He’s a very specific type of comedic, a-hole character actor that I really enjoy (like Jason Bateman and Will Arnett). I think we’ll be seeing him more and more – he’s like a new(ish) Adam Scott. And they have the same last name, which ties up my theory nicely. 

 

A post shared by Reid Scott (@mrreidscott) on

 

Attached: Armie Hammer attends The Trevor Project's 2017 TrevorLIVE LA last night in Beverly Hills.

Photos:
Alberto E. Rodriguez/ Tommaso Boddi/ Phillip Faraone/ Jason LaVeris/ Getty Images

Previous Article Next Article