Smutty Social Media, June 8, 2018

Maria Posted by Maria at June 8, 2018 17:59:03 June 8, 2018 17:59:03

A pumpkin-colored leisure suit is an interesting choice – but I’m not not into it, you know?

 

A post shared by Diddy (@diddy) on

Hailie Mathers (Eminem and Kim’s daughter) gave an exclusive interview to a Daily Mail reporter, talking very briefly about her post-graduation plans. The article is full of pap shots and canned quotes from unnamed sources, along with info from old interviews. Apparently, Hailie wants to be an “influencer” – but she hasn’t posted on her public Instagram account since December 2017. The quotes directly attributed to her are quite vague – “I'm not sure yet, it's kind of up in the air, still.” She sounds like a lot of college grads, right? And the “exclusive” boyfriend reveal? She posted about him going back to 2016. 

 

A post shared by Hailie Scott (@hailiescott1) on

Busy Philipps is very committed to the True Detective joke. 

 

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Mariah was on Jimmy Kimmel and talked about her son ordering a puppy online, in addition to charging $5000 at Amazon. This is not an uncommon parenting complaint because of one-touch ordering and in-app purchases. But I want to know what kind of puppy Moroccan picked out, and if he had named his new friend. Because it’s hard not to want a puppy when you have a great name for him/her. 

 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Nick Lachey looks like a stock photo model – this would be filed under “brooding office worker.”

 

A post shared by Nick Lachey (@nicklachey) on

I want to go glamping! But only if the (indoor!) toilets flush. 

 

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

Hilary Duff is pregnant. I wasn’t 100% sure from the caption, but the emojis are very clear.

 

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on


 

Photos:
Backgrid

Previous Article Next Article