Celebrity Social Media, November 30, 2018

Maria Posted by Maria at November 30, 2018 20:25:26 November 30, 2018 20:25:26

Rami Malek continues to gain momentum for an Oscar nomination. RDJ is a very seasoned pro, and he’s making a very public show of support here. It always helps to have friends like RDJ (even if he doesn’t know how to use hashtags). 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Robert Downey Jr. (@robertdowneyjr) on

Derek Blasberg continues to add to YouTube – this time it’s Naomi Campbell. Naomi is great on TV, especially Watch What Happens Live. And The Face was underrated. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

Despite Lena Dunham confirming that she and Jenni Konner had a personal and professional separation, Lenny lives. Kind of? And they are both promoting it but still don’t follow one another on Instagram. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

New rule: every social media sighting of Dolly Parton will be reposted in anticipation of Dumplin’. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nick Kroll (@nickkroll) on

Because 2018 is a never-ending parade of nonsense, Kid Rock went on Fox to talk about politics and in the course of that discussion called Joy Behar a bitch. Do you think he puts on The View and yells at the TV? He definitely does. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kid Rock (@kidrock) on

Noah Centino commented on this “Bahhhhh she’s gorgeous.” Just this one little comment has made headlines, so imagine a date? Even a mild Instagram flirtation – all she’d have to do is like one of his photos! Lainey said it before and I will say it again: this would be great for gossip.   

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nick Styne (@nickstyne) on

If we can’t Gossip Genie Noah and Selena, may I humbly suggest Shawn Mendes. Imagine that. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

 

Photos:
Backgrid

Previous Article Next Article