Smutty Social Media, April 6, 2016

OSCAR WINNERS Leo and Adrien Brody go undercover. I’d recognize those sunglasses anywhere.


😎😎 #incognito

A photo posted by Adrien Brody (@adrienbrody) on

“Are you really Chris Rock?” What a birdbrain.

I love clashing prints and I like the individual pieces in this outfit so why doesn’t it work?


When your pants match the floor.. #forthewin @altuzarra 😉

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Liam is under the sea – he and Miley don’t have much social media crossover. I think it’s deliberate?


everything is all good down here! #twothumbsup! 👍👍

A photo posted by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

Drew is back to business for herself and her friends.

Scott Eastwood’s dog Fred is a nut-squishing hero. (NSFW swears)

Great blue trench on Jessica Alba.


Art #squad @dannyminnick @samaire_samaire 💜💙💚💛❤️🖌🎨💯 @honest @honest_beauty #HQ

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

This will melt some ovaries: Jeremy Renner on set with his daughter.


Set visit. Daddy daughter day. #read #write #bellylaugh #lovemyjobbut

A photo posted by Jeremy Renner (@renner4real) on

Britney’s braids look like a nest. Why can’t she get higher quality hair?


Fun braid day

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Moses gets a very public birthday shout-out from Dad. I’m sure mom was chuffed.


When your dad wishes you an early 10th birthday at work...#coldplaylima

A video posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on


Previous Article Next Article