Smutty Social Media, August 22, 2016

August 22, 2016 17:14:00 Posted at August 22, 2016 17:14:00
Maria Posted by Maria
Kevin Mazur/ Getty Images

Katie Holmes confirms that she was in the Hamptons for Jamie Foxx, but also included a #friendship tag. Usually I would find this extremely annoying celebrity behaviour, but considering how she had to ninja her way out of her last marriage, I don’t blame her. I think public declarations of adoration probably terrify her now.


#happyweekend #hamptons #friendship #apollo #gratitude

A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

Many people thought this tweet was convoluted so Jonah clarified that he loves the movie in his next tweet. It really wasn’t that complicated.

Olivia Munn helps her friend go tiny house hunting. Could you live in one of those? I think the bathroom situation would kill me.


Tiny House Hunting for @corinne_elliott ๐Ÿก

A photo posted by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

Joshua Jackson and Diane Kruger were recently photographed together. There’s been some speculation about what that means, but their breakup hasn’t gotten a massive amount of attention. The surest way to get people to talk sh-t is to tell them to stop talking sh-t. No one was talking sh-t 'til they saw you holding a poo emoji pool float.


New couple alert ! #neverlookbackinanger#thepastisjustaplaceofreference#stoptalkingshithahahah

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Rogelio bumps into his very good friend Salma Hayek at brunch -- just another day in the life of an international superstar. See those flowers? The restaurant must have been expecting, or hoping, for his presence. Purple flowers would have made his eyes pop more but he will make do. He is a survivor.


Qué gusto verte siempre querida @salmahayek ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜˜ / Always lovely to see you dear #salmahayek

A photo posted by Jaime Camil (@jaimecamil) on

James Franco went to his 20-year high school reunion.

Kanye loves Frank Ocean’s new album.

Ozzy and Sharon are back on and in a honeymoon phase.


I love seeing my parents so in love!!! #TourLife on our way to #VA @blacksabbath ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™ˆ

A photo posted by Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) on

Out of all the “inspirational” quotes celebrities constantly post on Instagram, this has to be the most annoying. (So OF COURSE it was posted by a Glee alum.) Why would anyone want to be childish? Kids are grubby and mean. And relax, paying your gas bill doesn’t make you part of the establishment.


Collab by P. Pan & A. Akbar

A photo posted by Darren Criss (@darrencriss) on

To celebrate her 30th birthday, Cassie dumped Diddy in a limo. According to TMZ, he jumped out of the car with her phone and the cops were called. If he was a woman this is the part where we’d call him a “crazy bitch.”


#happybirthday Big one for lil sis @cassie . wishing you countless blessings on this new start to a decade , Newyear . One of the sweetest souls I know . May you enjoy this day like no other. . I love you babes ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒนโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ #30th

A photo posted by Naomi Campbell (@iamnaomicampbell) on


Previous Article Next Article