Juno Swag 2009 Giveaway!

March 25, 2009 11:15:15 Posted at March 25, 2009 11:15:15
Lainey Posted by Lainey

My swag is your swag!

We are celebrating Canadian music this week as the Juno Awards come to Vancouver and an exclusive opportunity to win what the artists are going home with... and you don't have to be nominated. You want it? I want it! But you're getting it instead!

The swag pack this year is super luxe. From clothing to trip vouchers to cosmetics to watches, so much swag that we don't have room for all the descriptions. For full details on what's being offered, check out the press release here. It's an amazing set of goodies, some of which packaged in a limited edition, hand crafted, west coast style wooden box courtesy our friends at The UpTown Giftbox (see extra photo attached). Contributing sponsors include the following:

Barefoot Venus Canada www.barefootvenus.com

Bushnell Outdoor Products www.bushnell.com

Converse www.converse.com

Covet www.covetthis.com

Crumpler www.crumpler.ca

Dermaglow www.dermaglow.ca

Dickies www.dickies.com

Downward Dog Yoga Centre www.downwarddog.com

Footed Pajamas www.footedpajamas.com

Fossil www.fossil.com

Garnier www.garnier.ca

Greg May Hair Architects www.gregmayhair.com

Heys www.heys.ca

Hudson's Bay Company www.thebay.com

inBed Organics www.inbedorganics.com

Kevin James Day www.kevinjamesday.com

Lagostina www.lagostina.ca

La Petite Spa www.lapetitespa.com

M.A.C Cosmetics www.maccosmetics.com

Mark Lash www.marklash.com

Mondetta Performance Gear www.mondetta.com

The NHL Alumni Association www.nhlalumni.net

The Performance Health Centre www.tphc.ca

Random House www.randomhouse.ca

Sephora Signature Clear Makeup Bag www.sephora.com

Shaklee www.shaklee.ca

SOOS Rocks Accessories www.soosrocks.com

Timothy's World Coffee www.timothys.ca

UGG www.uggaustralia.com

The Uptown GiftBox www.theuptowngiftbox.com

Whistler Mountaineer www.whistlermountaineer.com

Wildcard MTL Love Inc. www.wildcardlove.com

For a chance to win email inquiries@laineygossip.com before midnight Pacific Monday, March 30, 2009 with Juno Swag 2009 as the title. Contest terms apply. One winner will be randomly chosen from eligible entries.

Good luck and see you at the Junos!

Previous Article Next Article