Smutty Social Media, August 19, 2016

August 19, 2016 17:59:29 Posted at August 19, 2016 17:59:29
Maria Posted by Maria

Left and middle asses belong to Nina Dobrev and Julianne Hough. Do you think they went bottomless, or did they pull down their bikini bottoms? Is bottomless the new topless?


Four Full moons in Ida-hoe 🍑 #Cheeky #Repost @juleshough with @repostapp ・・・ Full moons! 🌝🌝🌝

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on

Tiki Sumpter looks amazing.


Last night in Chicago. #southsidewithyou premiere. @tikasumpter @parkersawyers

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Vancouver is my carb hell too Retta! Mostly because I live here.

Somebody has a crush on Mila Kunis….

Hailey Baldwin posts a photo with no comment option. Do you think she’s in communication with Bieber, or is she in a “block” phase?


A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Oh my god I had to include this because Richie Akiva is the owner of 1Oak, a favourite spot of Leo’s – and a place he’s used to raise funds for charity. Look at the caption: Richie is a proud member of the Wolfpack. This looks like it could be taken from Leo’s rooftop. Do you think the boys sit up there, surrounded by models, howling into the night?


Full Moon #sturgeonmoon #la "ARH-WOOOOOOOO" #wolves

A photo posted by RICHIE AKIVA (@richie_akiva) on

Not only does Lenny use a landline, but I think it might actually be a wall phone. (Lainey: I also use a land line and I will never give it up!)



A photo posted by Lenny Kravitz (@lennykravitz) on

Kate Hudson’s new glasses. I don’t know if I could commit to this style of frame for everyday wear.


Some people say when you get past 35 it's time to behave like a grown up... I say, just get some glasses 👓;)

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

This cover is 25 years old. Looking back, was it the start of the Motherhood Industrial Complex in Hollywood? Did Demi (not purposefully) turn pregnancy and babies into a publicity tool for famous women?

Ariana imitates an Aussie accent. She loves to imitate people – kind of like Justin Timberlake. And isn’t a visor perfect for her goddamn ponytail?


when you don't play golf

A video posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on


Previous Article Next Article