Smutty Social Media, November 18, 2016

November 18, 2016 20:27:23 Posted at November 18, 2016 20:27:23
Maria Posted by Maria

How fast do you think Rita Ora would jump at a chance with The Weeknd? Look for that rumour to hit a lower-tier tabloid soon.

 

πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ I mean.... @theweeknd

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on


I would sit in the chair, too. It’s like the Iron Throne -- when you get a chance to sit in it, you take a photo as a fan. But I wouldn’t post it as a side-by-side shot.

 

#lemonade

A photo posted by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) on


Setting my PVR for Bruno Mars on 60 Minutes this Sunday. He’s so fun, so talented, so enjoyable. Beyoncé chose him for a Super Bowl dance-off. To anyone who doesn’t like him I can only say, “why ya mad fix ya face!”

 

Thank you @nmemagazine

A photo posted by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on


Do you think Bruce thought she was Amy Adams? They do look extraordinarily alike.

 

When you bump into Bruce Springsteen #theboss #nocturnalanimalsafterparty 😎#sorrytobrag

A photo posted by Isla Fisher (@islafisher) on


Nina took a break from holding hands and kissing Leo to take a selfie.

 

Good night NYC, my favorite place to be πŸŒ™πŸ’«πŸ’› #liveatsky

A photo posted by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on


Sterling K. Brown continues to be the very best thing about This Is Us.

 

#empirestateofmind #thisisus

A photo posted by Sterling Brown (@sterlingkb1) on


It takes supreme confidence to drink a glass of red wine while wearing this outfit.

 

Playing it super chill last night with Diane Keaton.

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on


I love how Alec, Seth and Kenan look equal parts nervous and tickled to be put on the spot by Marty and Steve. (Note: volume is loud.)

 

Highlight of last night πŸ˜‚...well done boys @iamabfalecbaldwin @sethmeyers @kenanthompson #MartyShort @stevemartintogo

A video posted by Hilaria Thomas Baldwin (@hilariabaldwin) on

 

Previous Article Next Article