Smutty Social Media, Thursday April 16, 2015

April 16, 2015 20:43:09 Posted at April 16, 2015 20:43:09
Maria Posted by Maria
Wenn, Ron Asadorian/ Splash News

Reese Witherspoon having a Sweet Home Alabama moment. This is a “must watch” movie when you find it on TV on a Sunday afternoon.



I’ve been looking for a really good spring sweater, and I think Mindy Kaling found it for me. She also got a pair of Stan Smith Adidas shoes, which I’m seriously thinking about. Or are they over?



Next stop, Kennedy Compound! Thank you @jennikayne! Now I can be one of those chic summer people!

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on


Anna Kendrick and John Krasinski get ready to do lip sync battle. Is this show any good? I don’t like watching people lip sync, people are always sending me the Fallon videos with, “this is so funny!” and I watch it and don’t find it funny at all. (Lainey: what’s wrong with you???)



Lip Sync Battle. Tonight. 10/9c

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on


Katie Holmes and Suri playing dress up.




A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on


Ellen Page wears “Evan Rachel Would.”



Harry Connick Jr. has been married for 21 years, which is very long time no matter who you are or where you live, but it’s forever in Hollywood.



21 years with the greatest woman on earth... happy anniversary, jill ❤️

A photo posted by Harry Connick, Jr. (@harryconnickjr) on


I totally don’t understand the caption on this John Mayer photo. I must be a real dumb dumb.



This could be us but ur not a mailbox

A photo posted by johnmayer (@johnmayer) on


Remember when Carrie Underwood was in the box at one of Mike Fisher’s games and she ducked down when the camera came to her? It was a long time ago, so I guess she doesn’t feel that way anymore.



Let's. Do. This.

A photo posted by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on


Whenever Cindy Crawford posts a photo I always think it’s a “throwback” but it’s not. That’s just how she looks.



Getting ready to call into #beautywithbenefits live on @qvc! A portion of all purchases tonight go to @cancerandcareer :)

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on


Two photos for Lainey: Jessica Seinfeld’s kitten heel and Emmy Rossum surrounded by pastels.



Ladies, it's like unbuttoning your skinny jeans pants after a big meal. Trust.

A photo posted by Jessica Seinfeld (@jessseinfeld) on


Pastel Creamsicle Vacation Dreaming... #lillyfortarget @targetstyle #lillypulitzer

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Previous Article Next Article