Smutty Social Media, May 8, 2017

Maria Posted by Maria at May 8, 2017 21:06:14 May 8, 2017 21:06:14

That’s gonna be a no from me, dog.


🙋🏼 @teddysphotos

A post shared by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

Did Mindy and Riz and Hasan all cut Judd Apatow out of this picture? Tee hee.



A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on


We up in this #metgala @hasanminhaj @mindykaling @azizansari

A post shared by Riz Ahmed / Riz MC (@rizahmed) on


Brilluminatti Meeting 2017

A post shared by Hasan Minhaj (@hasanminhaj) on


Humorous people often gather at the Met Ball.

A post shared by Judd Apatow (@juddapatow) on

Shailene Woodley left three exclamation points as a comment on this photo.


Spending #SundayFunday with these ladies ... working on some new lies 🙈🙉🙊

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

On Friday I posted a photo of Scott Eastwood with a puppy, wondering if it made him more palatable. It’s Monday and he’s back to this face.

I’m sort of into the idea of going on a Disney Cruise. I don’t know why, I hate boats.

It’s been a week since the MET Gala and I’m still mad at the blatant disregard of the theme and Rei’s work. (Save for the amazing ones like Rihanna, Tracee Ellis Ross, Solange and Zendaya.) Linda Evangelista posted a screenshot of a conversation and I completely believe this person’s account of the selfie sh-tshow beforehand and now I’m curious – who is this “F”?



A post shared by Linda Evangelista (@lindaevangelista) on

Last week, Lainey wrote about the possibility of Justin Bieber and Hailee Steinfeld. As of right now, they don’t appear to following each other on Instagram. But, if “likes” are any indication, she’s friendly with Hailey Baldwin. In the gossip buffet, I’m choosing option 3 from this post.


I can't wait to share this with you... @privegoods launching June 1st.

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Ugh Tara Reid’s house is kind of messy.


Back home in LA!

A post shared by Tara Reid (@tarareid) on

I don’t have the bandwidth to care about Noah Cyrus right now.


❤️❤️❤️love ya pops

A post shared by NC (@noahcyrus) on

Katy and Orlando posted these photos within minutes of each other. Coincidence or conspiracy?



A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on


rumi knows 👊🏻👁👁👊🏻#sundays

A post shared by Orlando Bloom (@orlandobloom) on

Mariah had a spa day with her daughter and forget the dog – who gets a facial in full makeup?!


Even #chacha gets pampered tonight 🐶

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on


Kevin Winter/ Jeff Kravitz/ Matt Winkelmeyer/ Frazer Harrison/ Paul Archuleta/ Getty Images

Previous Article Next Article